上智(史)
掲示板は正しく使ってね

煽られても殺したりしないように

掲示板使用上の注意
・けんかしない
・変な人はスルーする
・ひきこもらない

ageスレとsageスレの区別ができました
 ageスレ…age進行(スレッドを上げる)
       強制記名(無記名投稿は無条件に透明削除)
       age・sage以外の2ch用語、それを臭わせる言葉は使用しない。
       半角カタカナ使用禁止
       AA使用も控える
       煽り・罵倒のレスは削除
 sageスレ…sage進行(スレッドを上げない。mail欄に「sage」と記入)
       基本的になんでもあり。削除も原則としてしない。

スレ立ての際は、age・sageどちらの進行か、>>1に明記してください

あぷろだはこちら
   http://shigakky.hp.infoseek.co.jp/up.html
   自由に使ってください
過去ログ倉庫はこちら
   http://shigakky.s18.xrea.com/bbs/kako/
携帯用アドレスはこちら
   http://shigakky.s18.xrea.com/bbs/i/
休講情報 | OPACとか | 自動翻訳 | The Sophia Times | 豊田 | 大澤 | 坂野 | Wota blog | tabi_no_ju-nin | | noisy..
掲示板一覧


1: 糞スレ(弟)(96) 2: なかよし広場(403) 3: キタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!で1000目指すスレ in 史板(96) 4: ♪♪♪単位落とし結果報告スレ♪♪♪(97) 5: ____雑談スレ(青)____(281) 6: ウナギについて研究するスレ(116) 7: しりとりしようぜ!(163) 8: ____雑談スレ(緑)____(784) 9: 平田ゼミ本スレ(78) 10: 映画批評・感想スレ(304) 11: 史雀(360) 12: ★☆★ 史学科板 批判要望・自治スレッド ★☆★(164) 13: 俺のニュース速報(296) 14: 名門青山ゼミ(107) 15: 糞スレ(126) 16: 史臭を感じる瞬間(48) 17: ***ぴかぴかの1年生***(56) 18: 太極拳の理論と実践(211) 19: _('A`)_就_活_('A`)_(81) 20: 【1】ミスコンスレ(39) 21: 音楽スレPart2(500) 22: 【真の就職活動スレ】(99) 23: 史学科的電脳蚤市場 Part2(175) 24: ☆★☆旅行スレッド(国内編)☆★★(171) 25: ☆授業さぼっちゃだめよ〜☆(574) 26: ボウリング・ビリヤードスレ【金玉】(39) 27: 近況報告(46) 28: 【旅】こんなとこ行ったよ・行きたいよ【愛】(30) 29: 欧州サッカー事情をおおいに語るスレ(73) 30: 俳句・川柳スレ(42) 31: レアル・イストリア part2(99) 32: ◆◆◆史学科 飲み会・クラコン総合スレ part2◆◆◆(423) 33: 教職&学芸員課程など、履修に関するスレ(228) 34: 児嶋ゼミ関連総合スレ(195) 35: ♪パソコン総合スレ♪(151) 36: 上智大学史学科野鳥研究会(22) 37: 出席簿 <<age>> (38) 38: こんな○○は嫌だ! in 史板(25) 39: 〓〓〓レポート・宿題・テスト 統合スレ Part2〓〓〓(1001) 

Sophia! 上智大生なら誰でも利用可能 pwebサーバ
■ ??MB利用可能。 1メールアカウント。 卒業するとアカウント削除。
使えるタグはほとんどなし pweb.sophia.ac.jp
CGIすら使えず、サポートは一切なし pweb.sophia.ac.jp
快適上智(史)板ライフ、>> 2ちゃんねる ビューア

【1:96】糞スレ(弟)
1 名前:名無し@史学科 :03/05/07 22:37 ID:???
バッチこいやー!

88 名前:FztOY :21/05/17 15:35:50 ID:???
free sample cialis <a href="https://topcialistabs.com/">roman cialis</a> maximum dose of cialis

89 名前:Silicone Kitchen Utensils :21/05/18 00:15:56 ID:???
new 13 jordans http://www.airjordantrade.com
Silicone Kitchen Utensils https://www.siliconehomeware.com/silicone-kitchen-utensils/

90 名前:Buried Eyewash Manufacturers :21/05/18 02:41:55 ID:???
louis vuitton evidence sunglasses black cheap http://www.pickyourbags.com
Buried Eyewash Manufacturers https://www.bohuasafety.com/buried-eyewash-manufacturers/

91 名前:QshBT :21/07/19 07:32:52 ID:???

<a href="https://krasota4u.ru">cheap trazodone prices</a>


92 名前:Hook Tape Price :21/07/20 06:16:39 ID:???
Hook Tape Price https://www.supplyincn.com/hook-tape-price/

93 名前:PVC Clear school table shield for anti virus :21/07/21 04:10:44 ID:???
PVC Clear school table shield for anti virus https://www.hsplasticgroup.com/pvc-clear-school-table-shield-for-anti-virus/

94 名前:Epoxy :21/07/22 12:55:08 ID:???
Epoxy https://www.dhpropolymer.com/epoxy/

95 名前:7018 Pipe Welding :21/07/24 06:58:10 ID:???
7018 Pipe Welding https://www.tianqiaowelding.com/7018-pipe-welding/

96 名前:LnqZA :21/07/25 08:13:23 ID:???
Drugs information. What side effects?
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">buying cheap plaquenil online</a> in US
Everything trends of drug. Read information now.

名前: E-mail:

【2:403】なかよし広場
1 名前:名無し@史学科 :03/05/08 22:32 ID:???
ダメ人間共あつまれー!

395 名前:ZmaGH :21/07/17 20:04:43 ID:???
cialis duree <a href="https://cialisspotsfrance.net/">cialis france</a> cialis en vente libre belgique

396 名前:Colorful Bougainvillea :21/07/18 12:05:57 ID:???
Colorful Bougainvillea https://www.zzsunnyflower.com/colorful-bougainvillea/

397 名前:Silicone Toys :21/07/19 08:58:52 ID:???
Silicone Toys https://www.dgcdsilicone.com/silicone-toys/

398 名前:JhjJP :21/07/22 01:04:19 ID:???
Meds information for patients. What side effects?
<a href="https://flagyl4people.top">can you get generic flagyl</a> in the USA
Everything trends of meds. Read information now.

399 名前:WwaKD :21/07/22 20:52:19 ID:???
Drug information sheet. What side effects?
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">cost levitra without a prescription</a> in Canada
Some information about medication. Get now.

400 名前:PllQQ :21/07/22 23:08:53 ID:???
Medicament information. Brand names.
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">buy plaquenil</a> in Canada
Actual news about pills. Read information now.

401 名前:XmpUK :21/07/23 21:09:34 ID:???
Medicines information for patients. Long-Term Effects.
<a href="https://valtrex4people.top">how to buy valtrex price</a> in the USA
Everything about meds. Get now.

402 名前:Matching fasteners :21/07/25 04:05:32 ID:???
Matching fasteners https://www.tuoougroup.com/matching-fasteners/

403 名前:OesET :21/07/25 06:20:29 ID:???
Medicament information sheet. Cautions.
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">where can i buy plaquenil pill</a> in USA
All trends of drug. Get here.

名前: E-mail:

【3:96】キタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!で1000目指すスレ in 史板
1 名前:名無し@史学科 :03/11/02 22:36 ID:???
ここにもやってキタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!
<<sage>>

88 名前:Composite Waterproof Coating :21/07/16 22:24:20 ID:???
Composite Waterproof Coating https://www.boyuwaterproof.com/composite-waterproof-coating/

89 名前:15kva Inverter :21/07/17 16:28:42 ID:???
15kva Inverter https://www.kehua.com/15kva-inverter-tag/

90 名前:Zinc Oxide Nanoparticles :21/07/18 06:33:29 ID:???
Zinc Oxide Nanoparticles https://www.hwnanoparticles.com/zinc-oxide-nanoparticles/

91 名前:Roller Table Reduction Gearbox :21/07/19 06:51:01 ID:???
Roller Table Reduction Gearbox https://www.nbintech.com/roller-table-reduction-gearbox/

92 名前:Henan Shengqi Machinery Group Co., Ltd. :21/07/20 04:55:56 ID:???
Henan Shengqi Machinery Group Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/henan-shengqi-machinery-group-co-ltd/

93 名前:China Bust Statue :21/07/21 02:52:35 ID:???
China Bust Statue https://www.topallgroup.com/china-bust-statue/

94 名前:2mm Composite Vinyl Floor :21/07/22 08:49:54 ID:???
2mm Composite Vinyl Floor https://www.giqiuvinylfloor.com/2mm-composite-vinyl-floor/

95 名前:Ladies Puffer Coat :21/07/23 22:55:29 ID:???
Ladies Puffer Coat https://www.morellyclothes.com/ladies-puffer-coat/

96 名前:Ffp2 Respirator Mask :21/07/25 06:11:35 ID:???
Ffp2 Respirator Mask https://www.binicare.com/ffp2-respirator-mask/

名前: E-mail:

【4:97】♪♪♪単位落とし結果報告スレ♪♪♪
1 名前:名無し@史学科 :2003/03/14 06:15 ID:fxE6qBmQ
さぁみなさん、結果をどしどし発表しちゃいましょう☆
<<age>>進行


89 名前:Commercial Ups Systems :21/07/17 06:55:41 ID:???
Commercial Ups Systems https://www.kehua.com/commercial-ups-systems-tag/

90 名前:Alcohol 70 Hand Sanitizer :21/07/18 02:07:58 ID:???
Alcohol 70 Hand Sanitizer https://www.haichenghealth.com/alcohol-70-hand-sanitizer/

91 名前:200w Ufo Highbay :21/07/18 22:55:27 ID:???
200w Ufo Highbay https://www.eastrongled.com/200w-ufo-highbay/

92 名前:Cnc Machine Center :21/07/20 00:23:59 ID:???
Cnc Machine Center https://www.dgbiga.com/cnc-machine-center/

93 名前:Non Toxic Vinyl Plank Flooring :21/07/20 18:03:36 ID:???
Non Toxic Vinyl Plank Flooring https://www.knorubber.com/non-toxic-vinyl-plank-flooring/

94 名前:AxxRZ :21/07/22 20:58:58 ID:???
Drug information sheet. Brand names.
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">buying levitra</a> in USA
Best trends of medication. Read information here.

95 名前:AglJB :21/07/23 02:23:17 ID:???
Meds information sheet. What side effects?
<a href="https://valtrex4people.top">cost of generic valtrex</a> in Canada
Best information about drug. Read now.

96 名前:EzhER :21/07/23 20:39:58 ID:???
Drug information sheet. Cautions.
<a href="https://valtrex4people.top">valtrex price</a> in US
Some trends of medicine. Read now.

97 名前:Lg Remote :21/07/25 00:31:56 ID:???
Lg Remote https://www.ykremote.com/lg-remote/

名前: E-mail:

【5:281】____雑談スレ(青)____
1 名前:◆u4P.AI/TAU :2003/03/03 14:44 ID:???
sage進行で、みんなでぁゃιぃ雑談しましょう

273 名前:Kinetic Panel Triangle :21/07/16 20:16:16 ID:???
Kinetic Panel Triangle https://www.fyilight.com/products/kinetic-panel-triangle/

274 名前:Sourcing From China :21/07/17 14:59:54 ID:???
Sourcing From China https://dropshipchinapro.com/sourcing-from-china-tag/

275 名前:Map Tray Sealing Machine :21/07/18 04:39:50 ID:???
Map Tray Sealing Machine https://www.utienpack.com/map-tray-sealing-machine/

276 名前:Milk Chiller Tank :21/07/19 02:12:58 ID:???
Milk Chiller Tank https://www.amho.com.cn/milk-chiller-tank/

277 名前:Guangdong EKO Film Manufacture Co., Ltd. :21/07/20 02:42:24 ID:???
Guangdong EKO Film Manufacture Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/guangdong-eko-film-manufacture-co-ltd/

278 名前:Polyester Silk Screen Printing Mesh :21/07/20 22:49:54 ID:???
Polyester Silk Screen Printing Mesh https://www.silkscreenprintingsupply.com/polyester-silk-screen-printing-mesh/

279 名前:Lock Off Tag Out :21/07/22 06:07:24 ID:???
Lock Off Tag Out https://www.lockeylock.com/lock-off-tag-out/

280 名前:Best Highlighter :21/07/23 06:03:24 ID:???
Best Highlighter https://www.joyocosmetics.com/best-highlighter/

281 名前:Army Surplus Boots Mens :21/07/25 00:06:42 ID:???
Army Surplus Boots Mens https://www.sjltrade.com/army-surplus-boots-mens/

名前: E-mail:

【6:116】ウナギについて研究するスレ
1 名前:名無し@史学科 :2003/03/03 16:33 ID:l2xqaIbA
中国では明の李時珍の《本草綱目》巻四十四鱗部魚類にあげられる
鰻娩魚がいわゆるウナギを指すらしいが、
別にウナギに似た中国特産の偏魚、もしくは変魚がいて、
鰻と偏,変は文字表記のうえでも混同されている。
魚類を神聖視する民間信仰はほとんど世界に共通するが、
中国では寧波の阿育王寺をはじめとして、江蘇,浙江を中心とする各地に
鰻井,霊鰻井のあったことが伝えられる。
その井戸には神聖なウナギが住み、姿を現すと水害,干害が起きるとか、
日照りに祈れば雨を降らせると信じられたが、
これはウナギの形状から水神の総帥である〈竜〉が連想され、
あるいはウナギをその化身とみたことに由来する。
また,美味で人の口に入りやすいことから仏教の殺生戒と結びつき、
明末の《警世通言》に収載される〈計押番金鰻産禍〉をはじめとして、
ウナギの殺生応報説話も数多く伝わる。


108 名前:HokTV :21/07/22 01:34:23 ID:???
Pills information. Generic Name.
<a href="https://flagyl4people.top">cost of cheap flagyl tablets</a> in USA
All about drug. Get now.

109 名前:NjeLW :21/07/22 16:20:33 ID:???
Medicine prescribing information. Drug Class.
<a href="https://flagyl4people.top">cheap flagyl without prescription</a> in the USA
Everything news about medicament. Read now.

110 名前:HotRR :21/07/22 19:07:00 ID:???
cialis com coupons <a href="https://cialistodos.com/">buying cialis online safe</a> viagra vs cialis forum

111 名前:WrfXM :21/07/22 21:08:25 ID:???
Pills prescribing information. Effects of Drug Abuse.
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">can i order cheap levitra</a> in Canada
Some about pills. Read information now.

112 名前:OduHV :21/07/22 22:40:25 ID:???
Pills information. Generic Name.
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">get plaquenil</a> in USA
Some news about meds. Get information here.

113 名前:RxoTW :21/07/23 02:02:00 ID:???
Drugs information. Drug Class.
<a href="https://valtrex4people.top">can i order valtrex without prescription</a> in US
Some news about pills. Read here.

114 名前:YukEN :21/07/23 09:29:50 ID:???
Pills prescribing information. Long-Term Effects.
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">cost levitra</a> in Canada
All information about medication. Read here.

115 名前:EqqMO :21/07/23 23:08:54 ID:???
Medication prescribing information. Brand names.
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">can i order cheap levitra price</a> in USA
Best what you want to know about drugs. Read information here.

116 名前:AfkWP :21/07/24 23:41:10 ID:???
Medication prescribing information. Brand names.
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">where buy plaquenil</a> in the USA
Actual information about pills. Get now.

名前: E-mail:

【7:163】しりとりしようぜ!
1 名前:おむつ :03/12/16 22:42 ID:dH6NrpFg
最近話題の史臭しりとり!
age進行でサクサク行きます。

155 名前:TfdKK :21/07/20 23:33:11 ID:???
sildenafil generic <a href="https://mastviagra.com/">viagra 100mg cost</a> viagra over the counter

156 名前:PqrLP :21/07/21 01:38:57 ID:???
strongest viagra pill <a href="https://viagramores.org/">generic sildenafil citrate</a> 200 mg viagra

157 名前:RznAK :21/07/22 01:02:59 ID:???
Pills information for patients. Brand names.
<a href="https://flagyl4people.top">cost of cheap flagyl pill</a> in USA
All what you want to know about medicine. Read information here.

158 名前:AmeFL :21/07/22 07:35:14 ID:???
cialis cvs <a href="https://cialisdotan.com/">cialis over the counter at walmart</a> lisinopril and cialis

159 名前:PnuNQ :21/07/22 20:51:22 ID:???
Drug information leaflet. What side effects?
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">can i buy cheap levitra price</a> in the USA
Some about medication. Read here.

160 名前:ColWM :21/07/22 22:57:25 ID:???
Medicine information. What side effects can this medication cause?
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">can i get plaquenil no prescription</a> in Canada
Everything what you want to know about medication. Read here.

161 名前:OuoOE :21/07/23 02:36:39 ID:???
Drugs information sheet. Generic Name.
<a href="https://valtrex4people.top">get cheap valtrex</a> in the USA
All about medicines. Get now.

162 名前:XxgWY :21/07/23 17:40:51 ID:???
Medicine information. Effects of Drug Abuse.
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">levitra pills</a> in Canada
Some news about drugs. Get information here.

163 名前:NciPY :21/07/24 19:14:48 ID:???
Medicines prescribing information. Long-Term Effects.
<a href="https://plaquenil4people.top">cost of plaquenil</a> in USA
Everything news about medication. Get now.

名前: E-mail:

【8:784】____雑談スレ(緑)____
1 名前:◆u4P.AI/TAU :2003/03/03 14:40 ID:4QlET/Tc
age進行で、みんなで楽しく雑談しましょう

776 名前:aluminum alloy hydraulic lift :21/07/16 18:21:53 ID:???
aluminum alloy hydraulic lift https://www.jwtlift.com/aluminum-alloy-hydraulic-lift/

777 名前:Microporous Coverall :21/07/17 08:14:03 ID:???
Microporous Coverall https://www.mesonmedicalscience.com/microporous-coverall/

778 名前:Hand Farming Hoe With Wood Handle :21/07/18 02:24:40 ID:???
Hand Farming Hoe With Wood Handle https://www.gemlightmachete.com/hand-farming-hoe-with-wood-handle/

779 名前:Digital Forehead Thermometer :21/07/19 00:49:27 ID:???
Digital Forehead Thermometer https://www.lanhinemedical.com/digital-forehead-thermometer/

780 名前:Ceiling Panels 4m :21/07/20 00:47:14 ID:???
Ceiling Panels 4m https://www.cese2thi.com/ceiling-panels-4m/

781 名前:Featured Products :21/07/20 20:35:17 ID:???
Featured Products https://www.sunviea-electric.com/featured-products/

782 名前:Carbide Milling Knife :21/07/22 04:42:06 ID:???
Carbide Milling Knife https://www.speedleopard.com/carbide-milling-knife/

783 名前:2 Flute Carbide Router Bit :21/07/23 02:58:24 ID:???
2 Flute Carbide Router Bit https://www.han-ctools.com/2-flute-carbide-router-bit/

784 名前:Artificial Turf 10mm :21/07/24 14:35:53 ID:???
Artificial Turf 10mm https://www.systurfs.com/artificial-turf-10mm/

名前: E-mail:

【9:78】平田ゼミ本スレ
1 名前:◆u4P.AI/TAU :2003/03/04 23:19 ID:uOqLHJ96
平田ゼミ生じゃない人も、一緒に日本古代史を語りましょう

age進行

70 名前:ボッテガヴェネタストールコピー品 :21/05/16 00:50:08 ID:???
air jordan xx8 days of flight http://www.airjordantrade.com
E File Sanding Bands https://www.yqyanmo.com/e-file-sanding-bands/
シャネルピアススーパーコピー https://motivatorsuae.com/

71 名前:ディオールブレスレットコピー販売店 :21/05/16 06:31:38 ID:???
cheap air jordan 9 crawfish http://www.airjordantrade.com
Garden Chaise Lounge https://www.artiegarden.com/garden-chaise-lounge/
ブランドミュウミュウ靴コピー http://langley-taylor.co.uk/

72 名前:XjpUL :21/05/16 08:45:52 ID:???
how to get cialis prescription <a href="https://cialisortadalafil.com/">cialis daily dosage</a> cialis ad

73 名前:KdjPT :21/07/19 15:47:43 ID:???

<a href="https://domalech.ru">trazodone without a prescription</a>


74 名前:Floodlight Led :21/07/20 13:10:18 ID:???
Floodlight Led https://www.conssincorp.com/floodlight-led/

75 名前:Ceiling Mounted Speaker :21/07/21 14:14:42 ID:???
Ceiling Mounted Speaker https://www.speaker-oem.com/ceiling-mounted-speaker/

76 名前:Handheld Rechargable Fan :21/07/23 02:31:58 ID:???
Handheld Rechargable Fan https://www.huaren-vayu.com/handheld-rechargable-fan/

77 名前:Drapery Blinds Motor :21/07/23 02:55:59 ID:???
Drapery Blinds Motor https://www.lczycs.com/drapery-blinds-motor/

78 名前:Anchor Bolt :21/07/24 10:45:11 ID:???
Anchor Bolt https://www.zhanyufastener.com/anchor-bolt/

名前: E-mail:

【10:304】映画批評・感想スレ
1 名前:木古 :2003/03/11 00:10 ID:H0YArZLo
見た映画の批評・感想を書くスレです。
お勧め・お勧めできない等も良し。
ただ、激しいネタバレや他人の批評・感想に対して煽るのは禁止です。
age進行

296 名前:Artificial Grass For Running Track :21/05/17 09:19:48 ID:???
エムシーエムバッグコピー品 https://www.plos.at/
lv us http://www.pickyourbags.com
Artificial Grass For Running Track https://www.systurfs.com/artificial-grass-for-running-track/

297 名前:MgdUY :21/05/18 06:02:37 ID:???
Pills prescribing information. Drug Class.
<a href="https://lipitor4u.top">lipitor without insurance</a> in Canada
Actual trends of medicament. Read here.

298 名前:QscRV :21/05/21 20:50:43 ID:???
<a href="https://5bz.ru/">база предприятий снг</a>

299 名前:Hot Melt Glue Series :21/05/21 22:49:05 ID:???
Hot Melt Glue Series https://www.tapenewera.com/hot-melt-glue-series/

300 名前:WafZX :21/07/19 10:50:55 ID:???

<a href="https://domalech.ru">trazodone without insurance</a>


301 名前:Disposable Face Masks With Design :21/07/20 08:06:37 ID:???
Disposable Face Masks With Design https://www.oemmasks.com/disposable-face-masks-with-design/

302 名前:1*16 Plc Splitter :21/07/21 06:21:02 ID:???
1*16 Plc Splitter https://www.tticables.com/tag/116-plc-splitter

303 名前:Fashion T-Shirt :21/07/22 20:46:42 ID:???
Fashion T-Shirt https://www.visiongarment.com/fashion-t-shirt/

304 名前:Usb C Hub :21/07/24 10:07:18 ID:???
Usb C Hub https://www.gopod.cc/usb-c-hub/

名前: E-mail:




どのような形の削除依頼であれ公開させていただきます

ぜろちゃんねる20041030